Fun Runs

fun_run-e1555012183844.jpg

Reach the Beach: Herring Cove Provincial Park – site of the Lobster and Pasta Dinner. Saturday 5:00pm AT (4:00pm ET).  Kids 14 and under.  Registration opens 4:30pm AT

USA to Canada (and back): Race Finish Line on Water Street. 8:45am ET (9:45am AT) Sunday (race day).  Kids 11 and under (may be accompanied by a registered parent or older sibling if necessary – no passports necessary). Registration opens 8:15am ET

 

Two Country Running

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: